Reviews

Galina

Celebrated the anniversary 26.05.2018. Liked me and my guests. Very tasty was cooked, good service, friendly waiters and receptionist Julia. I think more than once to visit this restaurant, and I advise others.

Vera Pavlovna

We would like to thank all the staff of the hotel complex and especially the restaurant headed by the administrator Anna for their help in carrying out our anniversary Banquet. Everything was at the highest level! Perfectly prepared dishes, excellent service, beautiful environment! Long chose a decent restaurant in the city and we can say with confidence that we have not lost! and we will come back to you again!

Margarita Petrovna

Dear hotel staff, and in particular the music of the waves. Very cozy and kind home-like atmosphere reigns in the restaurant.Thank you for the beautiful and hearty dishes.stayed with a friend for happy - went to eat. Good luck and prosperity to You!!!! Dear workers of the hotel SLAVYANKA!Wish YOU a Happy New Year!!We wish You good Luck and prosperity!THANK you for Your great work and sincerity.You are the best!!!

Maria and Vyacheslav

November 25 celebrated the most important holiday in my life – my wedding! I want to say thank you very much for everything!! First of all, we thank Anna, the Manager, for her help in organizing the celebration, her professionalism, attention to our wishes, for understanding and sincere participation in creating an atmosphere of celebration. We advise everyone to contact her, you will not regret a second!!! I would like to note that very tasty and, not least, beautiful cuisine. The wedding cake was very healthy! Light, airy, delicious, everything as we wanted! Thank you chef! Special, many thanks to the staff. Great job! All quickly, carefully, very politely! Excellent service, one of the important moments of the holiday. Our guests were extremely satisfied and happy, no one was left without attention! And of course, many thanks for the beauty in our room! It was really unforgettable! We wish you prosperity and success! We hope that we will definitely come to you again!

Olga

Celebrated the birthday of a friend a small number of people.The restaurant played a nice relaxing music that does not interfere with communication.Very nicely decorated dishes, at the highest level.Thanks to cooks Ksenia and Lyudmila.Very nice and helpful waiter Eugene, just one look came up to us. Thank you very much to all the staff of the restaurant. Were pleasantly surprised. We will recommend you to everyone!!!!We wish you to get the fifth star!!!

Margarita

On September 1, a holiday was arranged for school children. Thank you very much for the good mood, interesting program, prizes, gifts and children's menu .The kids loved it!!! Prosperity, good customers and good luck to your staff and the whole hotel. Special thanks to NATALIA LVOVNA! Very sensitive and kind person!!!

Victoria and Pavel

From the faces of the happy couple want to announce a big thanks to Slavyanka hotel for a terrific holiday, a gift to our Wedding day 16.07.2016. Polite and attentive staff. Very tasty cuisine! Exquisite serving and chic interior. Special thanks to the Manager Anna for the warm welcome, skillful approach and tremendous help in organizing the celebration to the smallest detail. Thank you for the unexpected gift, it was an amazing room for two, just like in a fairy tale - beautiful, comfortable, unforgettable!!! We sincerely wish you success and prosperity. Definitely the highest score!

Nataly

July 2, 2016 celebrated the anniversary in the restaurant of the hotel Slavyanka. Absolutely everything was insanely delicious, nice helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere, interesting interior. Sincere gratitude to the Manager Anechka for the organization of the Banquet. I wish prosperity to Your restaurant!

Victoria

Celebrated a modest wedding on June 17, 2016 at the hotel "Slavyanka". I liked everything very much! The service is beyond praise! Absolutely all the staff are very attentive, polite and friendly, deserving of a good premium to its s/n ))) the Dishes are very tasty and hearty, even for a modest budget. All around carpets, but very clean! The gift was given a room for a day. The apartment is also pleased, has everything you need and, as always, there is cleanliness! In General, my husband and I and our guests were very happy! Nobody left hungry and sober – this is the most important thing! ))) Impressions for life and most importantly, they are very good! If possible, be sure to celebrate our wedding anniversary in this hotel! All the staff we wish you a adequate visitors and good mood! Anya and Olga - a special thank you! Continue to delight us with your service! Thank you again for everything!!! Rating 5 stars - no embellishment!

Olga

On Friday, the wedding was held in the hotel restaurant. All very much! All dishes are delicious, no comments to the chef. The waiters do their job for 5. Special thanks to managers Anna and Olga. Every step was under their control. As a gift, the couple received a hotel room. Everything was decorated with candles and petals! Very nice!!! A small minus for the lack of a certificate in the fitness room, which was promised to the newlyweds on departure from the room. I advise everyone this hotel and restaurant.

Write your review!

* Your rating:

* Required

By sending information through the electronic form, you consent to the processing of personal data according to the terms of the user agreement

CAPTCHA

Отзывы

Галина

Отмечала юбилей 26.05.2018г. Понравилось мне и моим гостям. Очень вкусно было приготовлено, хорошее обслуживание, доброжелательные официанты и администратор Юлия. Думаю еще не раз посетить этот ресторан, и советую другим.

Вера Павловна

Хотим поблагодарить весь персонал гостиничного комплекса и особенно ресторана во главе с администратором Анной за помощь в проведении нашего юбилейного банкета. Всё было на высшем уровне! Прекрасно приготовленные блюда, великолепное обслуживание, красивая обстановка! Долго выбирали достойный ресторан в городе и можем с уверенностью сказать, что не прогадали! и мы ещё раз вернёмся к вам!

Маргарита Петровна

Дорогие работники гостиницы, а в частности ресторана Славянка. Очень уютная и добрая по-домашнему атмосфера царит в ресторане.Спасибо за красивые и сытные блюда.остались с подругой довольны - зашли перекусить. Удачи Вам и процветания!!!! Уважаемые работники гостиницы СЛАВЯНКА!Поздравляем ВАС с Наступающим Новым Годом!!Желаем Вам Удачи и процветания!СПАСИБО за Ваш огромный труд и искренность.Вы - лучшие!!!

Мария и Вячеслав

25 ноября отмечали самый главный праздник в жизни – свою свадьбу! Хочется сказать огромное спасибо за все!! В первую очередь благодарим менеджера Анну, за помощь в организации торжества, ее профессионализм, внимание к нашим пожеланиям, за понимание и искреннее участие в создание атмосферы праздника. Всем советуем обращаться к ней, не пожалеете ни секундочки!!! Хотелось бы отметить, что очень вкусная и, что не мало важно, красивая кухня. Свадебный торт был очень здоровским! Легкий, воздушный, вкусный, все как мы хотели! Благодарим шеф-повара! Отдельное, огромное спасибо обслуживающему персоналу. Большие молодцы! Все быстро, внимательно, очень вежливо! Отличный сервис, один из важных моментов праздника. Наши гости были крайне довольны и счастливы, никого не оставили без внимания! Ну и конечно, огромное спасибо за красоту в нашем номере! Это было действительно незабываемо! Желаем вам процветания и успехов! Надеемся, что обязательно придем к вам еще!

Ольга

Отмечали день рождения подруги небольшим количеством человек.В ресторане играла приятная расслабляющая музыка, не мешающая общению.Очень красиво оформлены блюда, на высшем уровне.Спасибо поварам Ксюше и Людмиле.Очень приятный и услужливый официант Евгений, просто по одному взгляду подходил к нам. Спасибо большое всем сотрудникам ресторана. Были приятно удивлены. Будем всем ВАС рекомендовать!!!!Желаем получить пятую звезду!!!

Маргарита

1 сентября для детей-школьников был устроен праздник. Спасибо большое за хорошее настроение, интересную программу, призы, подарки и детское меню .Ребятишкам очень понравилось!!! Процветания, хороших клиентов и удачи вашему персоналу и всей гостинице. Особая благодарность НАТАЛЬЕ ЛЬВОВНЕ! Очень чуткий и добрый человек!!!

Виктория и Павел

От лица счастливых молодоженов хотим объявить огромную благодарность гостинице Славянка за потрясающий праздник, подаренный в день нашей Свадьбы 16.07.2016. Вежливый и внимательный персонал. Очень вкусная кухня! Изысканная подача блюд и шикарный интерьер. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру Анне за теплый прием, умелый подход и колоссальную помощь в организации торжества до мельчайших деталей. Спасибо за неожиданный подарок, это был потрясающий номер для двоих, все как в сказке - красиво, комфортно, незабываемо!!! От всего сердца желаем вам успехов и процветания. Безусловно самый высший балл!

Наталья

2 июля 2016 г. отмечала юбилей в ресторане гостиницы Славянка. Абсолютно все было безумно вкусно, приятный услужливый персонал, расслабляющая атмосфера, интересный интерьер. Искренняя благодарность менеджеру Анечке за организацию банкета. Желаю процветания Вашему ресторану!

Виктория

Справляли скромную свадьбу 17 июня 2016 г. в гостинице «Славянка». Все очень-очень понравилось! Обслуживание – выше всяких похвал! Абсолютно весь персонал очень внимательный, вежливый и доброжелательный, заслуживающий хорошей премии к своей з/п. ))) Блюда очень вкусные и сытные, даже для скромного бюджета. Кругом ковры, но при этом очень чисто! В подарок был предоставлен номер на сутки. Апартаменты так же порадовали, есть все самое необходимое и, как всегда, наблюдается чистота! В общем, мы с мужем и наши гости остались очень довольны! Никто не ушел голодный и трезвый – это самое главное! ))) Впечатления на всю жизни и главное, что они очень хорошие! По возможности, обязательно справим годовщину нашей свадьбы в этом отеле! Всем сотрудникам желаем адекватных посетителей и хорошего настроения! Анечке и Олечке - отдельное спасибо! Продолжайте и дальше радовать нас своим сервисом! За все благодарим вас еще раз!!! Оценка 5 звезд - без прикрас!

Ольга

В пятницу проводили свадьбу в ресторане гостиницы. Все очень понравилось! Блюда все вкусные, замечаний к повару нет. Официанты выполняют свою работу на 5. Особая благодарность менеджерам Анне и Ольге. Каждый шаг был под их контролем. В подарок молодожены получили номер в гостинице. Все было украшено свечами и лепестками! Очень красиво!!! Маленький минус за отсутствие сертификата в фитнес зал, который был обещен молодожёнам по выезду из номера. Всем советую этот отель и ресторан.

Напишите свой отзыв!

* Ваша оценка:

* Обязательные поля

Отправляя сведения через электронную форму, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных согласно условиям пользовательского соглашения

CAPTCHA